Our teaching team

Gen Kelsang Ananda is a German Buddhist monk and longtime student of Ven. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. He is the Resident Teacher of Kadampa Meditation Center Berlin and the Tharpaland Kadampa Meditation Center and the National Spiritual Director of the New Kadampa Tradition for Germany, Czech Republic, Romania and Slovenia.

Gen Ananda has many years of experience in, to teach Buddha's teachings of Sutra and Tantra, and studies and exercises itself since 24 Years under the guidance of his spiritual teacher Geshe-la. He is known for his good heart, his deep, practical understanding and its accessibility known.

More teachers

Kelsang Gyudzhin is a German Buddhist monk and studied and practiced for nearly twenty years Buddha's teaching within the Kadampa Tradition. He takes part in the teacher training program of the KMC Berlin. is Gyudzhin all sides for his good heart, estimated his calm demeanor and his practical and clear instructions.

 

Heiko Mamerow studied and practiced Kadampa Buddhism for over 20 years. It is how to integrate for his good example Buddha's teachings in daily life and appreciated his humorous and practical study.

 

 

Katrin Weimann has been studying and practicing Buddha's teaching within the Kadampa tradition for many years and is known for her practical instruction and loving nature. She participates in the New Kadampa Tradition teacher training program.

 

 

Sascha Geschke studied and practiced for several years Buddha's teaching within the Kadampa Tradition. He takes in the basic program of the KMC Berlin part.

Unser Zentrumslehrer

Gen Kelsang Ananda ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und langjähriger Schüler des Ehrw. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Er ist der Lehrer des Kadampa Meditationszentrums Berlin und des Tharpaland Kadampa Meditationszentrums sowie der nationale spirituelle Leiter der Neuen Kadampa-Tradition für Deutschland, Rumänien und Slowenien.

Gen Ananda besitzt eine langjährige Erfahrung darin, Buddhas Lehren von Sutra und Tantra zu lehren, und studiert und übt sie selbst seit 23 Jahren unter der Leitung seines spirituellen Lehrers Geshe-la. Er ist für sein gutes Herz, sein tiefes, praktisches Verständnis und seine Zugänglichkeit bekannt.

Unser Lehrer für Zweigzentren

Kelsang Gyudzhin ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und studiert und praktiziert seit fast zwanzig Jahren Buddhas Lehre innerhalb der Kadampa Tradition. Er nimmt am Lehrerausbildungsprogramm des KMC Berlin teil. Gyudzhin wird allseits für sein gutes Herz, sein ruhiges Wesen und seine praktischen und klaren Unterweisungen geschätzt.

 

Weitere Lehrer

Heiko Mamerow studiert und praktiziert Kadampa Buddhismus seit fast 20 Jahren. Er wird für sein gutes Beispiel wie man Buddhas Lehre in den täglichen Alltag integriert und seinen humorvollen und praktischen Unterricht geschätzt. Er unterrichtet das Grundlagenprogramm 2 und die Meditieren lernen Kurse.

 

 

 

Kelsang Rabga ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und Schüler des Ehrw. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Er studiert auf dem Lehrerausbildungsprogramm des Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin. Er besitzt ein klares Verständnis der Lehren Buddhas und unterrichtet die Mittagsmeditationen am KMC Berlin.

 

 

 

Katrin Weimann studiert und praktiziert seit vielen Jahren Buddhas Lehre innerhalb der Kadampa Tradition. Sie nimmt am Lehrerausbildungsprogramm des KMC Berlin teil. Sie unterrichtet die Meditation für Anfänger am KMC Berlin.