Spiritual Leaders

Gen-la Kelsang Dekyong

Gen-la Dekyong is the supreme spiritual leader of the New Kadampa Tradition and Resident Teacher of Manjushri KMC in England. It is a modern Buddhist nun, the dedicated aiming their lives, Helping people, to find lasting happiness, by developing mental peace. She is thirty years student of Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. During this time she has thousands of people all over the world inspired by their sincere faith in their spiritual teacher, his teachings to heart and put into every aspect of their lives.

Gen-la Dekyong is a very experienced teacher Buddhist, different in many Kadampa Centers has taught world. Before her appointment as general spiritual director, she was the National Spiritual Director of the USA. It is a very powerful teacher and has the ability, Buddha's teachings easy to understand to present and show by their example other, how to integrate these teachings in our daily lives.

Gen-la Kelsang Jampa

Gen-la Jampa is the deputy Spiritual Director of the New Kadampa Tradition – International Union of Kadampa Buddhism and Resident Teacher at International Kadampa Retreat Center Grand Canyon. He is an American Buddhist monk, the advocates for, to help people solve their problems, by improving their mental faculties through meditation and modern Buddhism.
Gen-la Jampa is a student of the Ven for many years. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Under Geshe-la line he has taught at many centers and at many international events. Gen-la is prized for its ability, to reach the hearts of people with his sincerity and loving kindness.

As Gen Ananda

Our Resident Teacher Gen Ananda has 2003 the elected national spiritual director of the New Kadampa Tradition for Germany. In this capacity, he oversees and promotes the spiritual development of all NKT German centers and visited them regularly. In addition, he teaches the annual German and South German Dharmafeier, teaches international Buddhist festivals and conducts courses and retreats in other European centers.

Gen Ananda is a German buddistischer monk for over twenty years a student of the Ven. Geshe Kelsang. He shows peace, we can find by practicing the Buddhist path in us and is known for its simple, clear and practical explanations of the Dharma known.

Spirituelle Leiter

Gen-la Kelsang Dekyong

Gen-la Dekyong ist die oberste spirituelle Leiterin der Neuen Kadampa Tradition und Zentrumslehrerin des Manjushri KMC in England. Sie ist eine moderne buddhistische Nonne, die ihr Leben dem Ziel widmet, Menschen zu helfen, anhaltendes Glück zu finden, indem sie geistigen Frieden entwickeln. Sie ist seit dreißig Jahren Schülerin von Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Während dieser Zeit hat sie Tausenden Menschen überall auf der Welt durch ihr aufrichtiges Vertrauen in ihren spirituellen Lehrer inspiriert, seine Unterweisungen beherzigt und sie in jedem Aspekt ihres Lebens umgesetzt.

Gen-la Dekyong ist eine sehr erfahrene buddhistische Lehrerin, die an vielen verschiedenen Kadampa-Zentren weltweit gelehrt hat. Vor ihrer Ernennung zur Allgemeinen Spirituellen Leiterin war sie die Nationale Spirituelle Leiterin der USA. Sie ist eine sehr kraftvolle Lehrerin und besitzt die Fähigkeit, Buddhas Lehren leicht verständlich zu präsentieren und durch ihr Beispiel anderen zu zeigen, wie man diese Lehren in unser tägliches Leben integriert.

Gen-la Kelsang Jampa

Gen-la Jampa ist der stellvertretende spirituelle Leiter der Neuen Kadampa Tradition – Internationale Union des Kadampa Buddhismus sowie Zentrumslehrer am International Kadampa Retreat Centre Grand Canyon. Er ist ein amerikanischer buddhistischer Mönch, der sich dafür einsetzt, Menschen zu helfen ihre Probleme zu lösen, indem sie ihre geistigen Fähigkeiten durch Meditation und modernen Buddhismus verbessern.
Gen-la Jampa ist seit vielen Jahren ein Schüler des Ehrw. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Unter Geshe-las Leitung hat er an vielen Zentren und auf vielen internationalen Veranstaltungen unterrichtet. Gen-la wird für seine Fähigkeit geschätzt, die Herzen der Menschen mit seiner Aufrichtigkeit und liebevollen Güte zu erreichen.

Gen Kelsang Ananda

Unser Zentrumslehrer Gen Ananda ist seit 2003 der gewählte nationale spirituelle Leiter der Neuen Kadampa Tradition für Deutschland. In dieser Eigenschaft fördert und beaufsichtigt er die spirituelle Entwicklung aller deutschen NKT Zentren und besucht sie regelmäßig. Des Weiteren unterrichtet er die jährliche deutsche und süddeutsche Dharmafeier, lehrt auf internationalen buddhistischen Festivals und leitet Kurse und Retreats in anderen europäischen Zentren.

Gen Ananda ist ein deutscher buddistischer Mönch und seit über zwanzig Jahren ein Schüler des Ehrw. Geshe Kelsang. Er zeigt den Frieden, den wir durch Üben des buddhistischen Weges in uns finden können und ist für seine einfachen, klaren und praktischen Erklärungen des Dharma bekannt.