Online: We will turn problems into positive energy

  • Friday | Course in German
  • 11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Online broadcast
  • 7 € | 4-he map: 25€ | 10-he map: 55€ | included in the Zentrumskarte contain the KMC Berlin and study program card plus the Tharpaland KMC
  • As for Gyudzhin

Meditation via online broadcast
Please log on to Sign up now Button up or about our calendar time to. This registration is required, so that we can send you a link to the online broadcast. The online broadcast is for people from the area, also Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saxony-Anhalt and Brandenburg, thought. Here you find the Instructions to participate in your Online Broadcast.

Through Buddhist meditation, you can feel yourself inside (new) connect and experience a spiritual peace there, that protects you. Lingering in this place of inner peace and quiet gives you the ability, accepting painful emotions gently and skillfully and then turning them into something positive: in compassionate intentions and in wisdom, which gives you a confident, give joyful energy and help you, to go through externally challenging times.

The course is taught by Gen Ananda and is based on the spiritual training instructions in the book Comprehensive Compassion by Geshe Kelsang Gyatso. Kelsang Gyudzhin will also repeat the lessons on Friday mornings in a live stream.

22. May What is your problem? - meditation on inner peace
29. May The key to transformation: Meditation on patient acceptance
05. June The positive energy of cleaning
12. June The healing energy of compassion
19. June The confident energy of wisdom
26. June How meditation changes our everyday experience

Our general program hours include Dharma teachings with guided meditation. The hours are well suited for both beginners and advanced meditators. Although designed as a series, can be taken separately hours. There are no special knowledge needed, but sets a Online booking ahead. Everyone is welcome to participate welcome at the online broadcast!

The dates on Friday morning are repeat appointments from Tuesday night, in somewhat abbreviated form. Therefore you, if you have no time on Tuesday night, the possibility have to take part in this series.

Visits this course also on Tuesday night. More information you can find You can click HERE!

Kelsang Gyudzhin is a German Buddhist monk and studied and practiced for nearly twenty years Buddha's teaching within the Kadampa Tradition. He takes part in the teacher training program of the KMC Berlin. Gyudzhin all sides is for his good heart and appreciated his calm demeanor.

 

 

Map Unavailable

Online: Wir wir Probleme in positive Energie verwandeln

  • Freitag | Kurs in deutscher Sprache
  • 11:00 - 12:00 Uhr
  • Online-Übertragung
  • 7 € | 4-er Karte: 25€ | 10-er Karte: 55€ | in der Zentrumskarte des KMC Berlin und Studienprogrammkarte Plus des Tharpaland KMC enthalten
  • Kelsang Gyudzhin

Meditation via Online-Übertragung
Bitte melde dich über den Jetzt anmelden Button oben oder über unseren Kalender rechtzeitig an. Diese Anmeldung ist erforderlich, sodass wir dir einen Link zur Online-Übertragung zusenden können. Die Online-Übertragung ist für Menschen aus der Umgebung, also Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt und Brandenburg, gedacht. Hier findest du die Anleitungen zur Teilnahme an deiner Online Übertragung.

Durch buddhistische Meditation kannst du dich mit deinem Inneren (neu) verbinden und dort einen geistigen Frieden erfahren, der dich beschützt. An diesem Ort der inneren Ruhe und des Friedens zu verweilen gibt dir die Fähigkeit, sanft und geschickt schmerzhafte Emotionen anzunehmen und sie dann in etwas Positives zu verwandeln: in mitfühlende Absichten und in Weisheit, die dir eine zuversichtliche, freudvolle Energie schenken und dir helfen, auch durch äußerlich herausfordernde Zeiten zu gehen.

Der Kurs wird von Gen Ananda unterrichtet und beruht auf den Anleitungen der Geistesschulung im Buch Allumfassendes Mitgefühl von Geshe Kelsang Gyatso.Kelsang Gyudzhin wird den Unterricht Freitagvormittags ebenfalls im Livestream wiederholen.

22. Mai Was ist dein Problem? – Meditation über inneren Frieden
29. Mai  Der Schlüssel zur Transformation: Meditation über geduldiges Annehmen
05. Juni Die positive Energie der Reinigung
12. Juni Die heilende Energie des Mitgefühls
19. Juni Die Zuversichtliche Energie der Weisheit

Unsere Allgemeinen Programmstunden beinhalten Dharma-Unterweisungen mit geleiteter Meditation. Die Stunden sind sowohl für Anfänger als auch für fortgeschrittenere Meditierende gut geeignet. Obwohl als Reihe konzipiert, können Stunden einzeln besucht werden. Es werden keine besonderen Vorkenntnisse benötigt, setzt aber eine Online-Buchung voraus. Jeder ist herzlich willkommen an der Online-Übertragung teilzunehmen!

Die Termine am Freitagmorgen sind Wiederholungstermine vom Dienstagabend, in etwas verkürzter Form. Damit auch du, wenn du am Dienstagabend keine Zeit hast, die Möglichkeit hast an dieser Reihe teilzunehmen.

Besuche diesen Kurs auch am Dienstagabend. Mehr Infos findest du HIER!

Kelsang Gyudzhin ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und studiert und praktiziert seit fast zwanzig Jahren Buddhas Lehre innerhalb der Kadampa Tradition. Er nimmt am Lehrerausbildungsprogramm des KMC Berlin teil. Gyudzhin wird allseits für sein gutes Herz und sein ruhiges Wesen geschätzt.

 

 

Karte nicht verfügbar