Online: How do I achieve my goals? – Meditations, that take you further

  • Friday | Course in German
  • 19:30 - 20:30 o'clock
  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • 7 € | 4-he map: 25€ | 10-he map: 55€ | included in the Zentrumskarte contain the KMC Berlin and study program card plus the Tharpaland KMC
  • As for Gyudzhin

Current information on dealing with the Covid-19 pandemic
from the 2.11. finds our lecture- and meditation program will only take place online until further notice. As soon as we offer our program again on site, we will inform you here on the website in good time, via the newsletter and our app. You can participate in online broadcasts as usual via the calendar or book the app. stay healthy!

Regardless of whether external or internal goals, we can only reach them, when we have a realistic view of the world, develop from ourselves and from our relationships with others. Do we have such a realistic view, then we are protected from disappointment and discouragement and can achieve even more with joy, than we can possibly imagine now. You can learn in this course, as your wish, Reaching your goals leads to deep insights into the nature of reality.

In connection: Group discussion and exchange with Kelsang Gyudzhin
The discussion group begins 5 Minutes after the end of the lecture- and meditation evenings and will be approx. 20 Minutes long. Everyone is welcome!

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83800308831

30.10.20 With a realistic view of the world - meditation on the interdependence of all living beings
06.11.20 With a realistic view of ourselves - meditation on the source of our good qualities
13.11.20 With a little help from a friend - meditation on the kindness of others
20.11.20 How the path becomes the goal - meditation on respect and gratitude

What's waiting for you:
After a guided preparatory breathing meditation, to keep us calm inside, to be peaceful and undistracted, Kelsang Gyudzhin explains the theme of the evening as the basis for a 20 minute meditation afterwards, through which we can deepen and internalize our insights. The explanations are based on the text How do we transform our lives by Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche and stand out because they fit perfectly into our everyday lives.

Kelsang Gyudzhin is a German Buddhist monk and studied and practiced for nearly twenty years Buddha's teaching within the Kadampa Tradition. He takes part in the teacher training program of the KMC Berlin. Gyudzhin all sides is for his good heart and appreciated his calm demeanor.

 

 

Each meditation is public, individually besuchbar and consists of guided meditation and lecture. There are no special knowledge needed, but sets a Online booking ahead. Everyone is welcome to participate in the online broadcast or on site!

  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Chausseestr. 108, 10115 -Berlin Mitte
  • Location: U6 Naturkundemuseum / S1, S2, S25 Nordbahnhof / Tram M5, M8, M1, 12 / Bus 247 – Chauseestr. 108, 10115 Berlin

  • Other events at this place
Loading Map....

Online: Wie erreiche ich meine Ziele? – Meditationen, die dich weiterbringen

  • Freitag | Kurs in deutscher Sprache
  • 19:30 - 20:30 Uhr
  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • 7 € | 4-er Karte: 25€ | 10-er Karte: 55€ | in der Zentrumskarte des KMC Berlin und Studienprogrammkarte Plus des Tharpaland KMC enthalten
  • Kelsang Gyudzhin

Aktuelle Informationen zum Umgang mit der Covid-19 Pandemie
Ab dem 2.11. findet unser Vortrags- und Meditationsprogramm bis auf weiteres nur noch online statt. Sobald wir unser Programm wieder vor Ort anbieten, informieren wir dich rechtzeitig hier auf der Website, über den Newsletter und unsere App. Teilnahme an Online-Übertragungen kannst du wie gehabt über den Kalender oder die App buchen. Bleib gesund!

Egal ob äußere oder innere Ziele, wir können sie nur erreichen, wenn wir eine realistische Sicht von der Welt, von uns Selbst und von unseren Beziehungen zu Anderen entwickeln. Haben wir eine solche realistische Sicht, dann sind wir vor Enttäuschung und Entmutigung geschützt und können mit Freude sogar noch mehr erreichen, als wir uns jetzt vielleicht vorstellen können. In diesem Kurs kannst du lernen, wie dein Wunsch, deine Ziele zu erreichen zu tiefen Einsichten in die Natur der Wirklichkeit führt.

Im Anschluss: Gruppendiskussion und Austausch mit Kelsang Gyudzhin
Die Diskussionsgruppe beginnt 5 Minuten nach dem Ende des Vortrags- und Meditationsabends und wird ca. 20 Minuten lang sein. Jeder ist willkommen!

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83800308831

30.10.20 Mit einer realistischen Sicht der Welt – Meditation über die gegenseitige Abhängigkeit aller Lebewesen
06.11.20 Mit einer realistischen Sicht von uns Selbst – Meditation über die Quelle unserer guten Eigenschaften
13.11.20 Mit ein bisschen Hilfe von einem Freund – Meditation über die Güte Anderer
20.11.20 Wie der Weg zum Ziel wird – Meditation über Respekt und Dankbarkeit

Was dich erwartet:
Nach einer angeleiteten vorbereitenden Atemmeditation, um uns innerlich ruhig, friedlich und unabgelenkt werden zu lassen, erklärt Kelsang Gyudzhin das Thema des Abends als Grundlage für eine 20 minütige Meditation im Anschluss, durch die wir unsere Einsichten vertiefen und verinnerlichen können. Die Erklärungen basieren auf dem Text Wie wir unser Leben verwandeln von Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche und zeichnen sich dadurch aus perfekt in unseren Alltag zu passen.

Kelsang Gyudzhin ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und studiert und praktiziert seit fast zwanzig Jahren Buddhas Lehre innerhalb der Kadampa Tradition. Er nimmt am Lehrerausbildungsprogramm des KMC Berlin teil. Gyudzhin wird allseits für sein gutes Herz und sein ruhiges Wesen geschätzt.

 

 

Jede Meditation ist öffentlich, einzeln besuchbar und besteht aus geleiteter Meditation und Vortrag. Es werden keine besonderen Vorkenntnisse benötigt, setzt aber eine Online-Buchung voraus. Jeder ist herzlich willkommen an der Online-Übertragung oder vor Ort teilzunehmen!

  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Chausseestr. 108, 10115 -Berlin-Mitte
  • Ort: U6 Naturkundemuseum / S1, S2, S25 Nordbahnhof / Tram M5, M8, M1, 12 / Bus 247 – Chauseestr. 108, 10115 Berlin

  • Weitere Veranstaltungen an diesem Ort
Lade Karte ...