Online & On site: Long Night of Religions 2020

  • His 12 September 2020 | in German
  • 19:00 - 20:30 o'clock
  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • free
  • Gen Ananda , As for Gyudzhin

Welcome to the Long Night of Religions 2020. Although this year it will be mostly a virtual Long Night of Religions, we open our center for up to 16 People for our program on site. Of course, you can also take part online. That’s how the evening will go:

  • 19.00 – 19.15 o'clock: Welcome and video with Gen Ananda on the topic of the Long Night
  • 19.30 – 20.30 o'clock: Teaching & Meditation “Keep light in your heart –
    How to combine spirituality and everyday life” mit Kelsang Gyudzhin
  • afterwards a cozy get-together and exchange

Open evening for everyone! free entry. Reserve your place now: ONLINE or ON SITE.

Keep light in your heart – How to combine spirituality and everyday life

For a person, who wants to practice giving, a beggar is not an obstacle. This becomes a pain in the ass for a person, who wants to improve their patience, a precious treasure. Just by reconsidering these examples, we understand, that it is our inner alignment, our intentions, who determine, in what light our world appears to us.

Kelsang Gyudzhin explains the inner light of our own wisdom and trust, that gives us the strength, always keeping a light and peaceful mind, no matter what happens. We discover it and deepen it through the practice of meditation and learn to use it in everyday life. By connecting our spiritual insights with our modern everyday life in this way, we can happily accept all the experiences of our life and transform them into opportunities for inner growth and development. Which light shines brighter?

The Kadampa Meditation Center Berlin invites you - to a friendly exchange, inspiring discussion and cozy get-together.

Kelsang Gyudzhin is a German Buddhist monk and studied and practiced for nearly twenty years Buddha's teaching within the Kadampa Tradition. He takes part in the teacher training program of the KMC Berlin. Gyudzhin all sides is for his good heart and appreciated his calm demeanor.

 

 

Meditation & Lecture on site and as an online broadcast
Register via the Register now button or the calendar and choose “on site” or “online” out. Timely registration is required due to limited seats or to receive the livestream link. Familiarize yourself with our Corona measures when participating on site. Participation via online transmission only for people from Berlin or the neighboring states, including Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania; You can find instructions on how to participate here.

  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Chausseestr. 108, 10115 -Berlin Mitte
  • Location: U6 Naturkundemuseum / S1, S2, S25 Nordbahnhof / Tram M5, M8, M1, 12 / Bus 247 – Chauseestr. 108, 10115 Berlin

  • Other events at this place
Loading Map....

Online & Vor Ort: Lange Nacht der Religionen 2020

  • Sa 12 September 2020 | in deutscher Sprache
  • 19:00 - 20:30 Uhr
  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • kostenfrei
  • Gen Ananda , Kelsang Gyudzhin

Herzlich Willkommen zur Langen Nacht der Religionen 2020. Obwohl es dieses Jahr zum Großteil eine virtuelle Lange Nacht der Religionen sein wird, öffnen wir unser Zentrum für bis zu 16 Personen für unser Programm vor Ort. Natürlich kannst du auch online teilnehmen. So wird der Ablauf des Abends sein:

  • 19.00 – 19.15 Uhr: Begrüßung und Video mit Gen Ananda zum Thema der Langen Nacht
  • 19.30 – 20.30 Uhr: Vortrag & Meditation “Licht im Herzen bewahren –
    Wie man Spiritualität und Alltag verbindet” mit Kelsang Gyudzhin
  • im Anschluss gemütliches Beisammensein und Austausch

Offener Abend für jeden! Eintritt frei. Reserviere dir jetzt deinen Platz: ONLINE oder VOR ORT.

Licht im Herzen bewahren – Wie man Spiritualität und Alltag verbindet

Für eine Person, die Geben praktizieren möchte, ist ein Bettler kein Hindernis. Eine Nervensäge wird für eine Person, die ihre Geduld verbessern möchte, zu einem kostbaren Schatz. Allein durch das Überdenken dieser Beispiele verstehen wir, dass es unsere innere Ausrichtung ist, unsere Absichten, die bestimmen, in welchem Licht uns unsere Welt erscheint.

Kelsang Gyudzhin erklärt das innere Licht unserer eigenen Weisheit und unseres Vertrauens, das uns die die Kraft gibt, immer einen leichten und friedvollen Geist zu bewahren, egal was passiert. Wir entdecken es und vertiefen es durch die Praxis der Meditation und lernen es im Alltag anzuwenden. Indem wir auf diese Weise unsere spirituellen Einsichten mit unserem modernen Alltag verbinden, können wir alle Erfahrungen unseres Lebens glücklich annehmen und in Gelegenheiten für inneres Wachstum und Entwicklung umwandeln. Welches Licht leuchtet heller?

Das Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin lädt ein – zu freundschaftlichen Austausch, inspirierender Diskussion und gemütlichen Beisammensein.

Kelsang Gyudzhin ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und studiert und praktiziert seit fast zwanzig Jahren Buddhas Lehre innerhalb der Kadampa Tradition. Er nimmt am Lehrerausbildungsprogramm des KMC Berlin teil. Gyudzhin wird allseits für sein gutes Herz und sein ruhiges Wesen geschätzt.

 

 

Meditation & Vortrag vor Ort und als Online-Übertragung
Melde dich über den Jetzt anmelden Button oder den Kalender an und wähle “vor Ort” oder “online” aus. Rechtzeitige Anmeldung ist wegen begrenzter Sitzplätze erforderlich oder um den Livestream-Link zu erhalten. Mache dich bei Vor-Ort-Teilnahme mit unseren Corona-Maßnahmen vertraut. Teilnahme per Online-Übertragung nur für Menschen aus Berlin oder den angrenzenden Bundesländern einschließlich Mecklenburg-Vorpommern; hier findest du Anleitungen zur Teilnahme.

  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Chausseestr. 108, 10115 -Berlin-Mitte
  • Ort: U6 Naturkundemuseum / S1, S2, S25 Nordbahnhof / Tram M5, M8, M1, 12 / Bus 247 – Chauseestr. 108, 10115 Berlin

  • Weitere Veranstaltungen an diesem Ort
Lade Karte ...