Online: Draw new strength – through real love (from 04. December)

  • Friday | Course in German
  • 19:30 - 20:30 o'clock
  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • 7 € | 4-he map: 25€ | 10-he map: 55€ | included in the Zentrumskarte contain the KMC Berlin and study program card plus the Tharpaland KMC
  • As for Gyudzhin

Current information on dealing with the Covid-19 pandemic
from the 2.11. finds our lecture- and meditation program will only take place online until further notice. As soon as we offer our program again on site, we will inform you here on the website in good time, via the newsletter and our app. You can participate in online broadcasts as usual via the calendar or book the app. stay healthy!

Meditations, that make you strong inside

For our everyday challenges, no matter if professional or private, we need strength and determination. Your good heart is this inner source of strength. In this series you will learn, to rely on your good heart in everyday life - meditations, with which you can deepen your appreciative love, so that she becomes a reliable source of strength and confidence for you.

We start with a practically guided 15-minute breathing meditation. You can learn from it, calm inside, To be peaceful and undistracted. Then Kelsang Gyudzhin gives Buddha's advice from the book How do we transform our lives by Ven. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche continued. In the last 15 Minutes you have the opportunity, internalize your own insights through meditation. After the event, there will be another online meeting for exchange and discussion.

04.12. Recognize your own reaction patterns through meditation - and change them.
11.12. An unreserved look - Understand with meditation, what others mean to me.
18.12. Unshakably helping others - meditation on humility

In connection: Group discussion and exchange with Kelsang Gyudzhin
The discussion group begins 5 Minutes after the end of the lecture- and meditation evenings and will be approx. 20 Minutes long. Everyone is welcome!

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83800308831

Kelsang Gyudzhin is a German Buddhist monk and studied and practiced for nearly twenty years Buddha's teaching within the Kadampa Tradition. He takes part in the teacher training program of the KMC Berlin. Gyudzhin all sides is for his good heart and appreciated his calm demeanor.

 

 

Each meditation is public, individually besuchbar and consists of guided meditation and lecture. There are no special knowledge needed, but sets a Online booking ahead. Everyone is welcome to participate in the online broadcast or on site!

  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Chausseestr. 108, 10115 -Berlin Mitte
  • Location: U6 Naturkundemuseum / S1, S2, S25 Nordbahnhof / Tram M5, M8, M1, 12 / Bus 247 – Chauseestr. 108, 10115 Berlin

  • Other events at this place
Loading Map....

Online: Neue Kraft schöpfen – durch echte Liebe (ab 04. Dezember)

  • Freitag | Kurs in deutscher Sprache
  • 19:30 - 20:30 Uhr
  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • 7 € | 4-er Karte: 25€ | 10-er Karte: 55€ | in der Zentrumskarte des KMC Berlin und Studienprogrammkarte Plus des Tharpaland KMC enthalten
  • Kelsang Gyudzhin

Aktuelle Informationen zum Umgang mit der Covid-19 Pandemie
Ab dem 2.11. findet unser Vortrags- und Meditationsprogramm bis auf weiteres nur noch online statt. Sobald wir unser Programm wieder vor Ort anbieten, informieren wir dich rechtzeitig hier auf der Website, über den Newsletter und unsere App. Teilnahme an Online-Übertragungen kannst du wie gehabt über den Kalender oder die App buchen. Bleib gesund!

Meditationen, die dich innerlich stark machen

Für unsere alltäglichen Herausforderungen, egal ob beruflich oder privat, benötigen wir Kraft und Entschlossenheit. Dein gutes Herz ist diese innere Kraftquelle. In dieser Reihe lernst du, dich auf dein gutes Herz im Alltag zu verlassen – Meditationen, mit denen du deine wertschätzende Liebe vertiefen kannst, so dass sie zu einer verlässlichen Quelle von Kraft und Zuversicht für dich wird.

Wir beginnen mit einer praktisch angeleiteten 15-minütigen Atemmeditation. Dabei kannst du lernen, innerlich ruhig, friedvoll und unabgelenkt zu werden. Anschließend gibt Kelsang Gyudzhin Buddhas Ratschläge aus dem Buch Wie wir unser Leben verwandeln vom Ehrw. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche weiter. In den letzten 15 Minuten hast du die Gelegenheit, deine eigenen Einsichten in Meditation zu verinnerlichen. Nach der Veranstaltung findet ein weiteres Online-Meeting für Austausch und Diskussion statt.

04.12. Eigene Reaktionsmuster durch Meditation erkennen – und ändern.
11.12. Ein vorbehaltloser Blick – Mit Meditation verstehen, was andere mir bedeuten.
18.12. Unerschütterlich anderen helfen – Meditation über Bescheidenheit

Im Anschluss: Gruppendiskussion und Austausch mit Kelsang Gyudzhin
Die Diskussionsgruppe beginnt 5 Minuten nach dem Ende des Vortrags- und Meditationsabends und wird ca. 20 Minuten lang sein. Jeder ist willkommen!

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83800308831

Kelsang Gyudzhin ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und studiert und praktiziert seit fast zwanzig Jahren Buddhas Lehre innerhalb der Kadampa Tradition. Er nimmt am Lehrerausbildungsprogramm des KMC Berlin teil. Gyudzhin wird allseits für sein gutes Herz und sein ruhiges Wesen geschätzt.

 

 

Jede Meditation ist öffentlich, einzeln besuchbar und besteht aus geleiteter Meditation und Vortrag. Es werden keine besonderen Vorkenntnisse benötigt, setzt aber eine Online-Buchung voraus. Jeder ist herzlich willkommen an der Online-Übertragung oder vor Ort teilzunehmen!

  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Chausseestr. 108, 10115 -Berlin-Mitte
  • Ort: U6 Naturkundemuseum / S1, S2, S25 Nordbahnhof / Tram M5, M8, M1, 12 / Bus 247 – Chauseestr. 108, 10115 Berlin

  • Weitere Veranstaltungen an diesem Ort
Lade Karte ...