Online: Meditation vs. Irritability

  • So 06 Dez 2020 | Course in German
  • 14:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Online broadcast
  • whole course: 25€ | 4-he map: 25€ | 10-he map: 55€ | included in the Zentrumskarte contain the KMC Berlin and study program card plus the Tharpaland KMC
  • Gen Ananda , As for Gyudzhin

There is a lot going on for you right now? Whom not. But there is something, that helps against general irritation and annoyance: Meditation. Learn and practice three meditations in this course, who will familiarize you with special insights and help you, serene inside, to stay calm and balanced – in spite of everything. The instructions come from the Buddha's teachings on the perfection of patience. Be welcome! With Gen Ananda and Kelsang Gyudzhin.

Gen Kelsang Ananda is a German Buddhist monk and longtime student of Ven. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. since 2003 he is a teacher at the Kadampa Meditation Center Berlin and the national spiritual director of the New Kadampa Tradition for Germany, Romania and Slovenia. Gen Ananda has many years of experience in, to teach Buddha's teachings of Sutra and Tantra, and studies and exercises itself for over twenty years. He is known for his good heart, his deep, practical understanding and its accessibility known.

Kelsang Gyudzhin is a German Buddhist monk and studied and practiced for nearly twenty years Buddha's teaching within the Kadampa Tradition. He takes part in the teacher training program of the KMC Berlin. Gyudzhin all sides is for his good heart and appreciated his calm demeanor.

 

 

Session times:

  1. Session: 14.00 – 15.00 o'clock
  2. Session: 15.30 – 16.30 o'clock
  3. Session: 17.00 – 18.00 o'clock

Current information on dealing with the Covid-19 pandemic
from the 2.11. finds our lecture- and meditation program will only take place online until further notice. As soon as we offer our program again on site, we will inform you here on the website in good time, via the newsletter and our app. You can participate in online broadcasts as usual via the calendar or book the app. stay healthy!

Map Unavailable

Online: Meditation vs. Gereiztheit

  • So 06 Dez 2020 | Kurs in deutscher Sprache
  • 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
  • Online-Übertragung
  • Gesamter Kurs: 25€ | 4-er Karte: 25€ | 10-er Karte: 55€ | in der Zentrumskarte des KMC Berlin und Studienprogrammkarte Plus des Tharpaland KMC enthalten
  • Gen Ananda , Kelsang Gyudzhin

Dir geht gerade vieles mächtig auf den Keks? Wem nicht. Doch es gibt etwas, das gegen die allgemeine Gereiztheit und Genervtheit hilft: Meditation. Erlerne und übe in diesem Kurs drei Meditationen, die dich mit besonderen Einsichten vertraut machen und dir helfen, innerlich gelassen, ruhig und ausgeglichen zu bleiben – trotz allem. Die Anleitungen stammen aus Buddhas Lehren über die Vollkommenheit der Geduld. Sei herzlich eingeladen! Mit Gen Ananda und Kelsang Gyudzhin.

Gen Kelsang Ananda ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und langjähriger Schüler des Ehrw. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Seit 2003 ist er Lehrer am Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin sowie der nationale spirituelle Leiter der Neuen Kadampa-Tradition für Deutschland, Rumänien und Slowenien. Gen Ananda besitzt eine langjährige Erfahrung darin, Buddhas Lehren von Sutra und Tantra zu lehren, und studiert und übt sie selbst seit über zwanzig Jahren. Er ist für sein gutes Herz, sein tiefes, praktisches Verständnis und seine Zugänglichkeit bekannt.

Kelsang Gyudzhin ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und studiert und praktiziert seit fast zwanzig Jahren Buddhas Lehre innerhalb der Kadampa Tradition. Er nimmt am Lehrerausbildungsprogramm des KMC Berlin teil. Gyudzhin wird allseits für sein gutes Herz und sein ruhiges Wesen geschätzt.

 

 

Sitzungszeiten:

  1. Sitzung: 14.00 – 15.00 Uhr
  2. Sitzung: 15.30 – 16.30 Uhr
  3. Sitzung: 17.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Aktuelle Informationen zum Umgang mit der Covid-19 Pandemie
Ab dem 2.11. findet unser Vortrags- und Meditationsprogramm bis auf weiteres nur noch online statt. Sobald wir unser Programm wieder vor Ort anbieten, informieren wir dich rechtzeitig hier auf der Website, über den Newsletter und unsere App. Teilnahme an Online-Übertragungen kannst du wie gehabt über den Kalender oder die App buchen. Bleib gesund!

Karte nicht verfügbar