Online: Meditation inner peace

  • Tuesday, Thursday | Course in German
  • 17:30 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Online broadcast
  • 5 €; included in the Zentrumskarte – find out more about it on our website.
  • As for Gyudzhin

Meditation via online broadcast
Please log on to Sign up now Button up or about our calendar time to. This registration is required, so that we can send you a link to the online broadcast. The online broadcast is for people from the area, also Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saxony-Anhalt and Brandenburg, thought. Here you find the Instructions to participate in your Online Broadcast.

These Meditaionen we find inner peace. If the legitimate concerns and fears of our time we stir up too much and distract us from the essential, then we can not meet the new challenges constructively. With meditation we can learn to observe our thoughts, to calm and refocus. Thus we see solutions and gain confidence.

Open to everyone, There are no special knowledge needed, but sets a Online booking ahead. Everyone is welcome to participate welcome at the online broadcast!

Kelsang Gyudzhin is a German Buddhist monk and studied and practiced for nearly twenty years Buddha's teaching within the Kadampa Tradition. He takes part in the teacher training program of the KMC Berlin. Gyudzhin all sides is for his good heart and appreciated his calm demeanor.

 

 

 

Map Unavailable

Online: Meditation für innere Ruhe

  • Dienstag & Donnerstag | Kurs in deutscher Sprache
  • 17:30 - 18:00 Uhr
  • Online-Übertragung
  • 5 €; in der Zentrumskarte enthalten
  • Kelsang Gyudzhin

Meditation via Online-Übertragung
Bitte melde dich über den Jetzt anmelden Button oben oder über unseren Kalender rechtzeitig an. Diese Anmeldung ist erforderlich, sodass wir dir einen Link zur Online-Übertragung zusenden können. Die Online-Übertragung ist für Menschen aus der Umgebung, also Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt und Brandenburg, gedacht. Hier findest du die Anleitungen zur Teilnahme an deiner Online Übertragung.

Mit diesen Meditaionen finden wir innere Ruhe. Wenn die berechtigten Sorgen und Ängste unserer Zeit uns zu stark aufwühlen und uns vom Wesentlichen ablenken, dann können wir den neuen Herausforderungen nicht konstruktiv begegnen. Mit Meditation können wir lernen unsere Gedanken zu beobachten, sie zu beruhigen und neu auszurichten. Dadurch erkennen wir Lösungsansätze und gewinnen Zuversicht.

Offen für jeden, es werden keine besonderen Vorkenntnisse benötigt, setzt aber eine Online-Buchung voraus. Jeder ist herzlich willkommen an der Online-Übertragung teilzunehmen!

Kelsang Gyudzhin ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und studiert und praktiziert seit fast zwanzig Jahren Buddhas Lehre innerhalb der Kadampa Tradition. Er nimmt am Lehrerausbildungsprogramm des KMC Berlin teil. Gyudzhin wird allseits für sein gutes Herz und sein ruhiges Wesen geschätzt.

 

 

 

Karte nicht verfügbar