Online: Fresh energy for 2021!

  • Friday | Course in German
  • 11:00 - 12:00 o'clock
  • Online broadcast
  • 7€ | 4-he map: 25€ | 10-he map: 55€ | included in the Zentrumskarte contain the KMC Berlin and study program card plus the Tharpaland KMC
  • Kelsang Jampa

Current information on dealing with the Covid-19 pandemic
Until further notice our lecture takes place- and meditation program only take place online. As soon as we offer our program again on site, we will inform you here on the website in good time, via the newsletter and our app. You can participate in online broadcasts as usual via the calendar or book the app. stay healthy!

Tired, worn down? Many of the usual stimulations are currently lost and with it the joy, that we normally pull from them. Fortunately, there is an inner one in our heart, inexhaustible reservoir of energy and joie de vivre. Training in meditation enables you, to find an access to this reservoir. Gen Ananda will present a meditation every evening and guide you in the second part of the evening - so that you can discover a path to new freshness and energy for yourself.

The lecture- and meditation evenings are led by Gen Ananda and repeated on Friday mornings by Kelsang Jampa. They are based on Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's instructions in the book Joyful Path and Modern Buddhism. The dates are suitable for everyone, also for those, is completely new to Buddhist meditation.

08.01. – A new look at life
15.01. – Recognize our potential for limitless joy
22.01. – Every day is precious
29.01. – See our possibilities – and appreciate

The dates on Friday morning are repeat appointments from Tuesday night, in somewhat abbreviated form. Therefore you, if you have no time on Tuesday night, the possibility have to take part in this series.

Visit this course in detail on Tuesday evening, with our center teacher Gen Ananda.

Kelsang Jampa has been 1998 Disciple of Ven. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche and since 2001 buddhist monk. He has been participating in the teacher training program of the New Kadampa Tradition for many years and is assistant teacher at Tharpaland KMC and KMC Berlin. He is valued for his calm demeanor and good heart.

 

 

 

Karte nicht verfügbar

Online: Frische Energie für 2021!

  • Freitag | Kurs in deutscher Sprache
  • 11:00 - 12:00 Uhr
  • Online-Übertragung
  • 7€ | 4-er Karte: 25€ | 10-er Karte: 55€ | in der Zentrumskarte des KMC Berlin und Studienprogrammkarte Plus des Tharpaland KMC enthalten
  • Kelsang Jampa

Aktuelle Informationen zum Umgang mit der Covid-19 Pandemie
Bis auf weiteres findet unser Vortrags- und Meditationsprogramm nur noch online statt. Sobald wir unser Programm wieder vor Ort anbieten, informieren wir dich rechtzeitig hier auf der Website, über den Newsletter und unsere App. Teilnahme an Online-Übertragungen kannst du wie gehabt über den Kalender oder die App buchen. Bleib gesund!

Müde, zermürbt? Viele der üblichen Stimulationen fallen momentan weg und somit die Freude, die wir normalerweise aus ihnen ziehen. Doch glücklicherweise befindet sich in unserem Herzen ein inneres, unerschöpfliches Reservoir an Energie und Lebensfreude. Schulung in Meditation ermöglicht dir, einen Zugang zu diesem Reservoir zu finden. Gen Ananda wird an jedem Abend eine Meditation vorstellen und sie im zweiten Teil des Abends anleiten – damit du für dich einen Weg zu neuer Frische und Energie entdecken kannst.

Die Vortrags- und Meditationsabende werden von Gen Ananda geleitet und am Freitagvormittag von Kelsang Jampa wiederholt. Sie beruhen auf den Anleitungen Geshe Kelsang Gyatsos im Buch Freudvoller Weg und Moderner Buddhismus. Die Termine sind für jeden geeignet, auch für diejenigen, für die buddhistische Meditation völlig neu ist.

08.01. – Ein neuer Blick aufs Leben
15.01. – Unser Potenzial für grenzenlose Freude erkennen
22.01. – Jeder Tag ist kostbar
29.01. – Unsere Möglichkeiten sehen – und schätzen

Die Termine am Freitagmorgen sind Wiederholungstermine vom Dienstagabend, in etwas verkürzter Form. Damit auch du, wenn du am Dienstagabend keine Zeit hast, die Möglichkeit hast an dieser Reihe teilzunehmen.

Besuche diesen Kurs in ausführlicher Form auch am Dienstagabend, mit unserem Zentrumslehrer Gen Ananda.

Kelsang Jampa ist seit 1998 Schüler des Ehrw. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche und seit 2001 buddhistischer Mönch. Er nimmt seit vielen Jahren am Lehrerausbildungsprogramm des Neuen Kadampa Tradition teil und ist assistierender Lehrer am Tharpaland KMC und KMC Berlin. Er wird für sein ruhiges Wesen und gutes Herz geschätzt.

 

 

 

Karte nicht verfügbar