Online: Om Mani FÄmen we – The meditations of the Buddha of Compassion

  • Samstag | Course in German
  • 17:00 - 18:30 o'clock
  • Online broadcast
  • 9 € | 4-he map: 25€ | 10-he map: 55€ | included in the Zentrumskarte contain the KMC Berlin and study program card plus the Tharpaland KMC
  • Gen Ananda

Meditation evening via online broadcast
Please log on to Sign up now Button up or about our calendar time to. This registration is required, so that we can send you a link to the online broadcast. The online broadcast is for people from the area, also Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saxony-Anhalt and Brandenburg, thought. Here you find the Instructions to participate in your Online Broadcast.

Training in compassion is the essence of spiritual training, and Avalokitesvhara is the Buddha of compassion. The basis for the observations in this series, the instructions of the Ven. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche from his book The mirror of Dharma as well as his oral commentary, international on the autumn Festival 2019 was passed in Arizona. Each session consists of 45 minute lessons, common practice of Avalokiteshvara Sadhana and followed by a discussion. "The advantages, to practice this Sadhana, are immeasurable "

 

 

With Gen Ananda

Gen Kelsang Ananda is a German Buddhist monk and longtime student of Ven. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. since 2003 he is a teacher at the Kadampa Meditation Center Berlin and the national spiritual director of the New Kadampa Tradition for Germany, Romania and Slovenia. Gen Ananda has many years of experience in, to teach Buddha's teachings of Sutra and Tantra, and studies and exercises itself for over twenty years. He is known for his good heart, his deep, practical understanding and its accessibility known.

Term:

  • 22. February: generate compassion
  • 21. March: visualize the Buddha of Compassion Online broadcast
  • 25. April: Preparatory exercises and actual training Online broadcast
  • 02. May: Clean the six kinds of living beings and transform Online broadcast
  • 13. June: The three findings and mantra recitation Online broadcast

Our general program hours include Dharma teachings with guided meditation. The hours are well suited for both beginners and advanced meditators. Although designed as a series, can be taken separately hours. There are no special knowledge needed, but sets a Online booking ahead. Everyone is welcome to participate welcome at the online broadcast!

Map Unavailable

Online: OM MANI PÄME HUM – Die Meditationen des Buddha des Mitgefühls

  • Samstag | Kurs in deutscher Sprache
  • 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
  • Online-Übertragung
  • 9 € | 4-er Karte: 25€ | 10-er Karte: 55€ | in der Zentrumskarte des KMC Berlin und Studienprogrammkarte Plus des Tharpaland KMC enthalten
  • Gen Ananda

Meditationsabend via Online-Übertragung
Bitte melde dich über den Jetzt anmelden Button oben oder über unseren Kalender rechtzeitig an. Diese Anmeldung ist erforderlich, sodass wir dir einen Link zur Online-Übertragung zusenden können. Die Online-Übertragung ist für Menschen aus der Umgebung, also Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt und Brandenburg, gedacht. Hier findest du die Anleitungen zur Teilnahme an deiner Online Übertragung.

Schulung in Mitgefühl ist die Essenz spiritueller Schulung, und Avalokitesvhara ist der Buddha des Mitgefühls. Grundlage für die Erklärungen in dieser Reihe sind die Anleitungen des Ehrw. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche aus seinem Buch Der Spiegel des Dharma sowie sein mündlicher Kommentar dazu, der auf dem internationalen Herbstfestival 2019 in Arizona weitergegeben wurde. Jede Sitzung besteht aus 45 Minuten Unterricht, gemeinsamem Üben der Avalokiteshvara Sadhana und anschließender Diskussion. „Die Vorteile, sich in dieser Sadhana zu üben, sind unermesslich“

 

 

Mit Gen Ananda

Gen Kelsang Ananda ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und langjähriger Schüler des Ehrw. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Seit 2003 ist er Lehrer am Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin sowie der nationale spirituelle Leiter der Neuen Kadampa-Tradition für Deutschland, Rumänien und Slowenien. Gen Ananda besitzt eine langjährige Erfahrung darin, Buddhas Lehren von Sutra und Tantra zu lehren, und studiert und übt sie selbst seit über zwanzig Jahren. Er ist für sein gutes Herz, sein tiefes, praktisches Verständnis und seine Zugänglichkeit bekannt.

Termine: 

  • 22. Februar: Mitgefühl erzeugen
  • 21. März: Den Buddha des Mitgefühls visualisieren Online-Übertragung
  • 25. April: Vorbereitende Übungen und eigentliche Schulung Online-Übertragung
  • 02. Mai: Die sechs Arten von Lebewesen reinigen und verwandeln Online-Übertragung
  • 13. Juni: Die drei Erkenntnisse und Mantra Rezitation Online-Übertragung

Unsere Allgemeinen Programmstunden beinhalten Dharma-Unterweisungen mit geleiteter Meditation. Die Stunden sind sowohl für Anfänger als auch für fortgeschrittenere Meditierende gut geeignet. Obwohl als Reihe konzipiert, können Stunden einzeln besucht werden. Es werden keine besonderen Vorkenntnisse benötigt, setzt aber eine Online-Buchung voraus. Jeder ist herzlich willkommen an der Online-Übertragung teilzunehmen!

Karte nicht verfügbar