Online: Meditations, for a healthy body and mind

  • So 17 Jan 2021 | Course in German
  • 14:00 - 18:00 o'clock
  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • whole course: 25€ | 4-he map: 25€ | 10-he map: 55€ | included in the Zentrumskarte contain the KMC Berlin and study program card plus the Tharpaland KMC
  • Salome Werth

In the present situation we see all, how fragile our health is. But what exactly is that – health? And how does meditation help, to feel comfortable? On this course you will get to know different meditations, will help you, to be temporarily healthier and eventually to be permanently free from disease. With Salome Werth (KMC Dresden).

No experience is necessary. The course is for each or. any suitable. Everybody welcome!

Salome Werth is a Buddhist teacher and has been since 2014 Disciple of Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso. In summer 2020 she has the ITTP, completed an intensive teacher training program at the Manjushri Kadampa Meditation Center in England, and since then the Resident Teacher of Kadampa Meditation Center Dresden. In her meditation instructions and teachings, Salome emphasizes the practical application of the Buddha's teachings in our everyday lives, to inner peace and happiness to find and discover the deep meaning of this precious life.

Session times:

1. Session: 14.00 – 15.00 o'clock
2. Session: 15.30 – 16.30 o'clock
3. Session: 17.00 – 18.00 o'clock

Current information on dealing with the Covid-19 pandemic
from the 2.11. finds our lecture- and meditation program will only take place online until further notice. As soon as we offer our program again on site, we will inform you here on the website in good time, via the newsletter and our app. You can participate in online broadcasts as usual via the calendar or book the app. stay healthy!

 

  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Chausseestr. 108, 10115 -Berlin Mitte
  • Location: U6 Naturkundemuseum / S1, S2, S25 Nordbahnhof / Tram M5, M8, M1, 12 / Bus 247 – Chauseestr. 108, 10115 Berlin

  • Other events at this place
Loading Map....

Online: Meditationen, für einen gesunden Körper und Geist

  • So 17 Jan 2021 | Kurs in deutscher Sprache
  • 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Gesamter Kurs: 25€ | 4-er Karte: 25€ | 10-er Karte: 55€ | in der Zentrumskarte des KMC Berlin und Studienprogrammkarte Plus des Tharpaland KMC enthalten
  • Salome Werth

In der gegenwärtigen Situation sehen wir alle, wie fragil unsere Gesundheit ist. Doch was ist das eigentlich genau – Gesundheit? Und wie hilft Meditation, dich wohl zu fühlen? Auf diesem Kurs lernst du verschiedene Meditationen kennen, die dir helfen, vorübergehend gesünder und schließlich dauerhaft von Krankheit frei zu sein. Mit Salome Werth (KMC Dresden).

Vorkenntnisse sind nicht erforderlich. Der Kurs ist für jede bzw. jeden geeignet. Jeder ist herzlich willkommen!

Salome Werth ist buddhistische Lehrerin und seit 2014 Schülerin des Ehrwürdigen Geshe Kelsang Gyatso. Im Sommer 2020 hat sie das ITTP, ein intensives Lehrerausbildungsprogramm am Manjushri Kadampa Meditationszentrum in England abgeschlossen, und ist seitdem die Zentrumslehrerin des Kadampa Meditationszentrums Dresden. In ihren Meditationsanleitungen und Unterweisungen betont Salome die praktische Anwendung der Lehren Buddhas in unserem Alltag, um innere Ruhe und Glück zu finden und den tiefen Sinn dieses kostbaren Lebens zu entdecken.

Sitzungszeiten:

1. Sitzung: 14.00 – 15.00 Uhr
2. Sitzung: 15.30 – 16.30 Uhr
3. Sitzung: 17.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Aktuelle Informationen zum Umgang mit der Covid-19 Pandemie
Ab dem 2.11. findet unser Vortrags- und Meditationsprogramm bis auf weiteres nur noch online statt. Sobald wir unser Programm wieder vor Ort anbieten, informieren wir dich rechtzeitig hier auf der Website, über den Newsletter und unsere App. Teilnahme an Online-Übertragungen kannst du wie gehabt über den Kalender oder die App buchen. Bleib gesund!

 

  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Chausseestr. 108, 10115 -Berlin-Mitte
  • Ort: U6 Naturkundemuseum / S1, S2, S25 Nordbahnhof / Tram M5, M8, M1, 12 / Bus 247 – Chauseestr. 108, 10115 Berlin

  • Weitere Veranstaltungen an diesem Ort
Lade Karte ...