meditation deepen – Learn analytical and lingering meditation

  • So 26 Apr 2020 | Course in German
  • 14:00 - 15:00 o'clock
  • Online broadcast
  • pro Meditation: 7€ | 4-he map: 25€ | 10-he map: 55€ | included in the Zentrumskarte contain the KMC Berlin and monthly ticket Tharpaland KMC
  • Gen Ananda

Meditation classes via online broadcast
Please log on to Sign up now Button up or about our calendar time to. This registration is required, so that we can send you a link to the online broadcast. The online broadcast is for people from the area, also Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saxony-Anhalt and Brandenburg, thought. Here you find the Instructions to participate in your Online Broadcast.

You've already taken the first attempts, to meditate, and want more now learn about it, how can you bring your meditation to function? On this course you will be introduced to the two basic types of meditation: analytical and placement meditation. You will learn more about the “objects” meditation, as you bring forth in you and how you then schulst you with mindfulness and vigilance in concentration. The ideal course for all, who want to delve deeper into the art of meditation!

The course consists of three sessions. Each session can be attended individually. However, it has the greatest benefit, to participate in all sessions!

times:

14.00 – 15.00 o'clock | meditation deepen – Learn analytical and lingering meditation
15.30 – 16.30 o'clock | meditation deepen – good preparation, good meditation!
17.00 – 18.00 o'clock | meditation deepen – the concentration of calm lingering

No experience is necessary. The course is for each or. any suitable. Everybody welcome!

Gen Kelsang Ananda is a German Buddhist monk and longtime student of Ven. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. since 2003 he is a teacher at the Kadampa Meditation Center Berlin and the national spiritual director of the New Kadampa Tradition for Germany, Romania and Slovenia. Gen Ananda has many years of experience in, to teach Buddha's teachings of Sutra and Tantra, and studies and exercises itself for over twenty years. He is known for his good heart, his deep, practical understanding and its accessibility known.

 

Map Unavailable

Meditation vertiefen – analytische und verweilende Meditation erlernen

  • So 26 Apr 2020 | Kurs in deutscher Sprache
  • 14:00 - 15:00 Uhr
  • Online-Übertragung
  • pro Meditation: 7€ | 4-er Karte: 25€ | 10-er Karte: 55€ | in der Zentrumskarte des KMC Berlin und Monatskarte des Tharpaland KMC enthalten
  • Gen Ananda

Meditationskurse via Online-Übertragung
Bitte melde dich über den Jetzt anmelden Button oben oder über unseren Kalender rechtzeitig an. Diese Anmeldung ist erforderlich, sodass wir dir einen Link zur Online-Übertragung zusenden können. Die Online-Übertragung ist für Menschen aus der Umgebung, also Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt und Brandenburg, gedacht. Hier findest du die Anleitungen zur Teilnahme an deiner Online Übertragung.

Du hast bereits erste Anläufe unternommen, um zu meditieren, und willst jetzt mehr darüber erfahren, wie du deine Meditation zum Funktionieren bringen kannst? Auf diesem Kurs wirst du in die zwei grundlegenden Arten der Meditation eingeführt: analytische und verweilende Meditation. Du lernst mehr über die “Objekte” der Meditation, wie du sie in dir hervorbringst und wie du dich dann mit Achtsamkeit und Wachsamkeit in Konzentration schulst. Der ideale Kurs für alle, die tiefer in die Kunst der Meditation einsteigen möchten!

Der Kurs besteht aus drei Sitzungen. Jede Sitzung kann einzeln besucht werden. Den größten Nutzen hat es jedoch, alle Sitzungen mitzumachen!

Zeiten:

14.00 – 15.00 Uhr | Meditation vertiefen – analytische und verweilende Meditation erlernen
15.30 – 16.30 Uhr | Meditation vertiefen – gute Vorbereitung, gute Meditation!
17.00 – 18.00 Uhr | Meditation vertiefen – die Konzentation des ruhigen Verweilens

Vorkenntnisse sind nicht erforderlich. Der Kurs ist für jede bzw. jeden geeignet. Jeder ist herzlich willkommen!

Gen Kelsang Ananda ist ein deutscher buddhistischer Mönch und langjähriger Schüler des Ehrw. Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Seit 2003 ist er Lehrer am Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin sowie der nationale spirituelle Leiter der Neuen Kadampa-Tradition für Deutschland, Rumänien und Slowenien. Gen Ananda besitzt eine langjährige Erfahrung darin, Buddhas Lehren von Sutra und Tantra zu lehren, und studiert und übt sie selbst seit über zwanzig Jahren. Er ist für sein gutes Herz, sein tiefes, praktisches Verständnis und seine Zugänglichkeit bekannt.

 

Karte nicht verfügbar