The key to a meaningful life \\ The key to a meaningful life

  • So 16 Aug 2020 | Course in English with German translation
  • 14:00 - 17:00 o'clock
  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • whole course: 25€ | 4-he map: 25€ | 10-he map: 55€ | included in the Zentrumskarte contain the KMC Berlin and monthly ticket Tharpaland KMC
  • Kadam Morten

Meditations, to understand your mind \\ Meditations for understanding your mind

The talk will be held in English. If you need translation into German, please get us by email.

It's actually not very hard, find the appropriate fulfilled life, after everyone is looking: Everything, you have to do, is, to understand yourself. And to do this we, by understanding our mind. On this course you learn explanations and meditation from the Buddhist tradition know, introduce you to the great unknown in your life: your own mind. This understanding is sufficient, to us to open the door to great inner peace and freedom; it is the tool, to fulfill your desires. Join wonderful through this course with the international meditation teacher Kadam Morten Clausen (New York City).

Here you can get a little foretaste of the course. Look in here ;-).

Kadam Morten Clausen is the center teacher at KMC New York City and the national spiritual leader of the New Kadampa Tradition for the US East Coast. He has over 30 Years students of the venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Kadam Morten is a very respected international Buddhist teacher, in particular for its clear, humorous and inspiring presentation of the Dharma is known. His explanations are always practical and easy to implement in daily life.

No experience is necessary. The course is for each or. any suitable. Everybody welcome!

Meditation & Lecture on site and as an online broadcast
Get in touch with the Sign up now Button or the calendar and select “on site” or “online” out. Timely registration is required due to limited seats or to receive the livestream link. If you are participating on site, join us Corona measures familiar. Participation via online transmission only for people from Berlin or the neighboring states, including Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania; here you will find Instructions for participation.

  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Chausseestr. 108, 10115 -Berlin Mitte
  • Location: U6 Naturkundemuseum / S1, S2, S25 Nordbahnhof / Tram M5, M8, M1, 12 / Bus 247 – Chauseestr. 108, 10115 Berlin

  • Other events at this place
Loading Map....

Der Schlüssel für ein sinnerfülltes Leben \\ The key to a meaningful life

  • So 16 Aug 2020 | Kurs in englischer Sprache mit deutscher Übersetzung
  • 14:00 - 17:00 Uhr
  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Gesamter Kurs: 25€ | 4-er Karte: 25€ | 10-er Karte: 55€ | in der Zentrumskarte des KMC Berlin und Monatskarte des Tharpaland KMC enthalten
  • Kadam Morten

Meditationen, um deinen Geist zu verstehen  \\ Meditations for understanding your mind 

Der Vortrag findet in englischer Sprache statt. Falls du Übersetzung ins Deutsche benötigst, melde dich bitte per Email bei uns.

Aufgrund der aktuellen Umstände kann Kadam Morten leider nicht direkt bei uns sein. Der Kurs wird als Onlinekurs stattfinden, den wir uns im Zentrum gemeinsam anschauen können und rund um den Kurs ins Gespräch kommen können.

Es ist in Wirklichkeit nicht sehr schwer, das sinnerfüllte Leben zu finden, nach dem jeder sucht: Alles, was du tun musst, ist, dich selbst zu verstehen. Und dies tun wir, indem wir unseren Geist verstehen. Auf diesem Kurs lernst du Erklärungen und Meditationsübungen aus der buddhistischen Überlieferung kennen, die dich in die große Unbekannte in deinem Leben einführen: deinen eigenen Geist. Dieses Verständnis genügt, um uns die Tür zu großem inneren Frieden und Freiheit zu öffnen; es ist das Werkzeug, um deine Wünsche zu erfüllen. Mach mit bei diesem besonderen Kurs mit dem internationalen Meditationslehrer Kadam Morten Clausen (New York City).

In reality it is not hard to find the deeply meaningful life that everyone is looking for: You just need to understand your self, and the way to do this is to understand your mind. In this course you will get to know teachings and meditation practices from the Buddhist tradition which will introduce you to the great unknown in life: your own mind. This understanding alone will open the door to a pathway of great peace and inner freedom. It is the tool you need to fulfil your wishes. Please join us for this special course with international meditation Teacher Kadam Morten Clausen, NYC.

Hier kannst du einen kleinen Vorgeschmack auf den Kurs bekommen. Schau mal rein ;-).

Kadam Morten Clausen ist der Zentrumslehrer am KMC New York City und der nationale spirituelle Leiter der Neuen Kadampa Tradition für die US Ostküste. Er ist seit über 30 Jahren Schüler des ehrwürdigen Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. Kadam Morten ist ein sehr angesehener internationaler buddhistischer Lehrer, der insbesondere für seine klare, humorvolle und inspirierende Präsentation des Dharma bekannt ist. Seine Erklärungen sind immer praktisch und leicht im täglichen Leben umsetzbar.

Vorkenntnisse sind nicht erforderlich. Der Kurs ist für jede bzw. jeden geeignet. Jeder ist herzlich willkommen!

Meditation & Vortrag vor Ort und als Online-Übertragung
Melde dich über den Jetzt anmelden Button oder den Kalender an und wähle “vor Ort” oder “online” aus. Rechtzeitige Anmeldung ist wegen begrenzter Sitzplätze erforderlich oder um den Livestream-Link zu erhalten. Mache dich bei Vor-Ort-Teilnahme mit unseren Corona-Maßnahmen vertraut. Teilnahme per Online-Übertragung nur für Menschen aus Berlin oder den angrenzenden Bundesländern einschließlich Mecklenburg-Vorpommern; hier findest du Anleitungen zur Teilnahme.

  • Kadampa Meditationszentrum Berlin
  • Chausseestr. 108, 10115 -Berlin-Mitte
  • Ort: U6 Naturkundemuseum / S1, S2, S25 Nordbahnhof / Tram M5, M8, M1, 12 / Bus 247 – Chauseestr. 108, 10115 Berlin

  • Weitere Veranstaltungen an diesem Ort
Lade Karte ...