Courses & Events

Current information on dealing with the Covid-19 pandemic
from the 2.11. finds our lecture- and meditation program will only take place online until further notice. As soon as we offer our program again on site, we will inform you here on the website in good time, via the newsletter and our app. You can book participation in online broadcasts as usual via the calendar or the app. stay healthy!

You are cordially invited to participate in our online transfers!

Meditation classes usually take place on Sunday afternoons. They give inspiration and explain in understandable and close to everyday life, different aspects of the Buddha's teachings. They include explanations and meditations.

If you implement the instructions sincerely, you can your daily problems of anger, the attachment, Loosen the jealousy and ignorance. You can always maintain a peaceful state of mind - then you'll be happy at all times be. You can harmony and good relationships with your family, Friends and keep other, so that they too can make others happy. In particular, you can make your human life very meaningful.

Our sister center, the Tharpaland KMC Sommerswalde (TKMC) is an oasis of tranquility just outside the city of Berlin. It offers ideal conditions to sign up for shorter or longer periods from the stresses of everyday life withdraw - to refuel force, to find peace and to deepen their own spiritual life. More information can be found on the website Tharpaland Kadampa Meditationszentrum (TKMC)

Courses & Events

Kurse & Events

Aktuelle Informationen zum Umgang mit der Covid-19 Pandemie
Ab dem 2.11. findet unser Vortrags- und Meditationsprogramm bis auf Weiteres nur noch online statt. Sobald wir unser Programm wieder vor Ort anbieten, informieren wir dich rechtzeitig hier auf der Website, über den Newsletter und unsere App. Teilnahme an Online-Übertragungen kannst du wie gehabt über den Kalender oder die App buchen. Bleib gesund!

Du bist herzlich eingeladen an unseren Online-Übertragungen teilzunehmen!

Meditationskurse finden normalerweise an Sonntagnachmittagen statt. Sie geben Inspiration und erläutern auf verständliche und alltagsnahe Weise unterschiedliche Aspekte der Lehren Buddhas. Sie umfassen Erklärungen und Meditationen.

Wenn du die Anleitungen aufrichtig umsetzt, kannst du deine täglichen Probleme des Ärgers, der Anhaftung, der Eifersucht und der Unwissenheit lösen. Du kannst jederzeit einen friedlichen Geisteszustand aufrechterhalten – dann wirst du jederzeit glücklich sein. Du kannst Harmonie und gute Beziehungen zu Deiner Familie, Freunden und anderen bewahren, so dass auch sie andere glücklich machen können. Insbesondere kannst du dein menschliches Leben sehr sinnvoll machen.

Unser Schwesterzentrum, das Tharpaland Kadampa Meditationszentrum Sommerswalde (TKMC) ist eine Oase der Stille unmittelbar vor den Toren Berlins. Es bietet ideale Voraussetzungen um sich für kürzere oder längere Zeit aus dem stressigen Alltag zurückzuziehen – um Kraft zu tanken, Ruhe zu finden und das eigene spirituelle Leben zu vertiefen. Mehr Informationen erhältst du auf der Webseite des Tharpaland Kadampa Meditationszentrum (TKMC)

Kurse & Events